« It embodies the Spirit of the House. The subtle evocation of the senses, a constantly renewed delight through the magic bubbles ».


Bright pale yellow color. Freshness associated with minerality first appear. Then fruitiness settles with fragances of ripe yellow fruits (apricot, peach). They are underlined with a hint of licorice or even fennel, a typical feature of fine Pinots Noirs from the Montagne de Reims. The palate is round, smooth, and bright. The texture oscillates from roundness / vinosity to freshness / minerality (chalky) on the palate. The finish is slightly saline and gives an everlasting quality to this wine.


A very balanced and full-bodied champagne.

« Beautiful midsummer night's dream, passionate evocation of a mythic effervescent wine. Sensations, emotions, surprise, rare moments ».


Delicate, effervescent pale pink color. On the first nose licorice flavors appear which characterize Pinot Noir with a good maturity. Then red fruit fragances of strawberry and cherry appear in a subtly sweet and sensual way. On the palate a very fine minerality (saline) is expressed. A balance occurs between the slight astringency and the crystallinity linked to the composition of the wine. The roundness gives it a nice personnality.


A joyful and consistent Rosé Champagne.

« Precious moments in time are imbued with happiness ... Divine Chardonnay, you fill us with pleasure ».


Yellow color with some pale golden glints. On the first nose the richness of the wine reveals a bouquet of fresh white fruit (pear, apple, quince). Indeed, the Chardonnays showed an excellent maturity in 2005, an exceptionally sunny year. Fruity fragances are dotted with notes of orange peel that enhance the olfactory opulence. The mouth is tonic, robust and reveals a remarkable vinosity. The finish is round, smooth, and emphasizes the richness of the wine.


Definitely a gastronomic wine!

« Its name evokes sweetness and elegance, an invitation to dream. The mind wanders and discovers a deep emotion ».

The first vintage was created in 1973 by Jules Lassalle and launched in 1978, the same year as the birth of his granddaughter ... Angeline.

Pale golden yellow color. On the first nose freshness and minerality are associated with a light fragance of licorice and fresh mint. After airing, more distinct fruity fragances of yellow fruits (apricot, quince) and pastry (almond praline) appear in a velvety sensation. On the palate a round and full texture brings body to the wine. Salinity highlights the taste until the finish and makes it more palatable: the signature of a fine gastronomic wine.

« When Champagne becomes an art, a masterwork, a unique composition, a talent with a bewitching charm, seduction is in the air ».


Intense yellow color. The nose opens up with freshness and fragances of licorice that quickly evolve into more focused aromas of dried and grilled fruits (grapes, dried apricots), confirming the concentration and richness of the wine. It is pleasingly fresh on the palate with a fine minerality. It expresses a refined body worthy of the great wines. Evolving aromas progressively build coffee, mocha...


A magnificent wine with food.

Champagne J. Lassalle - 21, rue Châtaigner - 51500 Chigny-les-Roses - France Phone : +33 3 26 03 42 19 - Fax : +33 3 26 03 45 70 - Legal Notices - B2B Access
fr Français - Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink responsibly.
original design MKB mkbprod.com

« Elle incarne l’Esprit de la Maison. L’évocation subtile du plaisir des sens, un enchantement sans cesse renouvelé, au fil des bulles magiques ».


La robe est jaune clair brillant. La fraîcheur associée à une belle minéralité éclate au premier abord. Puis le fruité s'installe évoquant les fruits blancs (poire, pomme) ou les fruits jaunes mûrs (abricot, pêche) soulignés d'une pointe de réglisse voire de fenouil, signature des beaux Pinots Noirs de la Montagne de Reims. La bouche est ronde, suave et vive. La texture en bouche oscille de l'ampleur/la vinosité à la fraîcheur/minéralité (caractère "crayeux"). La finale apparaît saline conférant au champagne une persistance de qualité.


Un champagne très équilibré et sapide.

« Songe d’une belle nuit d’été, évocation passionnelle d’un mythe en effervescence. Sensations, émotions, étonnement, instants rares ».


La robe est rose pâle, délicate, effervescente... Le premier nez évoque la réglisse, signature des Pinots Noirs de belle maturité. Puis les fruits rouges (fraise, cerise) apparaissent subtilement dans une tessiture douce et sensuelle. La bouche exprime une très belle minéralité (salinité), un équilibre s'opère entre une légère astringence et une cristallinité liée à la composition du vin. La posture du vin est ample et droite lui conférant une belle personnalité.


Un rosé joyeux et consistant.

« Instants précieux dans le temps se diluent avec bonheur... Divin Chardonnay, tu nous combles de plaisir ».


La robe est jaune avec quelques reflets or pâle. La richesse du vin s'exprime au premier nez offrant un bouquet de fruits blancs frais (poire, pomme, coing) signature de la grande maturité des Chardonnays en 2005, année solaire. Les notes fruitées sont parsemées d'accents concentrés d'écorce d'orange qui renforcent son opulence olfactive. La bouche est charpentée, solide exprimant une belle vinosité de constitution. La finale est arrondie, suave mettant en évidence le sillage de la richesse du vin.


Une cuvée assurément gastronomique !

« Son nom évoque douceur et élégance, une invitation au rêve, une délicieuse sensation. L’Esprit vagabonde dans la découverte d’une vibrante émotion ».

Le premier Millésimé de cette cuvée fut créé en 1973 par Jules Lasalle et commercialisé en 1978, la même année que la naissance de sa petite-fille...Angéline.

La robe est or jaune pâle. Au premier nez, la minéralité et la fraîcheur explosent associées à une petite note réglissée voire de menthe fraîche. En s’ouvrant, les arômes fruités de type fruits jaunes (abricot, coing) et pâtissiers (amande, pralin) se précisent autour d’une caresse olfactive veloutée. La bouche présente une texture ronde et ample donnant du volume au vin. Une salinité constitutive souligne la bouche jusqu’à la finale donnant au vin un caractère sapide, signature d’un vin de gastronomie.

« Quand le Champagne devient un art, une oeuvre magistrale, une composition unique, un talent au charme envoûtant, la séduction opère ».


Une robe jaune soutenu. Le nez s'ouvre délicatement en exprimant de la fraîcheur associée à des notes de réglisse qui rapidement évoluent vers une tonalité plus concentrée, de fruits secs voire grillés (raisin, abricot sec...) confirmant la concentration et la richesse du vin. La bouche, fraîche et minérale exprime une puissance raffinée digne des grands vins. Les notes d'évolution se précisent : café, moka... Un vin de toute splendeur, en pleine ascension de lumière et de beauté.


Un vin pour la Table !

Champagne J. Lassalle - 21, rue Châtaigner - 51500 Chigny-les-Roses - France Tél : +33 3 26 03 42 19 - Fax : +33 3 26 03 45 70 - Mentions légales - Espace Pro
en English - L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.
une création MKB mkbprod.com